Contact

Email: info@ipswichknights.org.au

Phone: 0433 931 625

Address: 254 Brisbane Rd, Bundamba QLD 4304


Eric Evans Oval - 254 Brisbane Rd, Bundamba

Stan McCrea Fields - Cnr Railway St and Brisbane Rd, Ebbw Vale

Eric Evans Oval

Stan McCrea Fields

Cnr Railway St & Brisbane Road, Ebbw Vale

IKFC  Ebbw  Vale

Club Contacts

President - Troy Beahan - president@ipswichknights.org.au


Vice President - Catherine Golding - vicepresident@ipswichknights.org.au


Treasurer - Matt Flick - treasurer@ipswichknights.org.au


Secretary - Cheryne White - secretary@ipswichknights.org.au


Club Technical Director - David Nugent - td@ipswichknights.org.au


Director of Facilities - Len Arnold - functions@ipswichknights.org.au


Director of Juniors - Craig McKeown - juniors@ipswichknights.org.au


Director of Sponsorship & Marketing - Timothy Blackmore - sponsorships@ipswichknights.org.au


Director of Equipment and Merchandise - Natalie Krause


NPL/FQPL Operations Manager - Cheryne White - c.white@ipswichknights.org.au


FQAL Administration - Dee Ratajczyk - fqal@ipswichknights.org.au


Wellbeing Officer - Jemma Blackmore - wellbeing-officer@ipswichknights.org.au


Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver Sponsors
Hardcore ConcretingHardcore Concreting

For all your concreting needs 0447 999 339

Bronze Sponsors
Ipswich City Council
Bailey's Brake & Clutch
Magical Memorabillia
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League