Contact

Email: info@ipswichknights.org.au

Phone: 0433 931 625

Address: 254 Brisbane Rd, Bundamba QLD 4304


Eric Evans Oval - 254 Brisbane Rd, Bundamba

Stan McCrea Fields - Cnr Railway St and Brisbane Rd, Ebbw Vale

Eric Evans Oval

Stan McCrea Fields

Cnr Railway St & Brisbane Road, Ebbw Vale

IKFC  Ebbw  Vale

Club Contacts

President - Troy Beahan - president@ipswichknights.org.au


Vice President - Danny Wilson - vicepresident@ipswichknights.org.au


Treasurer - Matt Flick - treasurer@ipswichknights.org.au


Secretary - Cheryne White - secretary@ipswichknights.org.au


Club Technical Director - Adam Maunder - td@ipswichknights.org.au


Director of Facilities - Len Arnold - functions@ipswichknights.org.au


Director of Men - 


Director of Women - 


Director of Juniors - Catherine Golding - juniors@ipswichknights.org.au


Director of Sponsorship & Marketing - Karen Marsh - sponsorship@ipswichknights.org.au


NPL/FQPL Operations Manager - Cheryne White - c.white@ipswichknights.org.au

A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League